Because I’m Stupid

I know I wont be your memories

I know I wont be your sweet dream at nite

I know I wont be remembered also

 

But,

I still keep thinking of you

I still keep loving you

I still keep dreaming about you

 

I know, I’m really stupid

I don’t even look the others

I only look at you, your figure..

I always remember your warmth also..

I even being so happy for looking at your smile from far..

 

I know, I just keep doing a fool things

I try to believe that it’s only my bad dreams

I try to believe that sometimes you will realize that is someone really love you.. me..

I try to believe that this bad things will over soon

 

But,

You said that I’m just your friend

The bad thing is, you write it clearly, “you are just my friend, forever…”

 

Do I really stupid to keep believe that you will back to me like my dream?

Do I really stupid to still loving you?

 

Hmm, yup, maybe I’m stupid

Maybe I’m the fool one

 

Huff..

Will people being blind and being stupid just because of love??

Or, maybe it’s not love??

Ahh, U think I will never know it, because i’m stupid…

Leave a comment